Leadership Team 2020

 

Position Name Email Address
Chair Steven Cooper SCOOPER@SECTIONS.ASQ.ORG
Steve
Past Chair Marcos Mora MMORA@SECTIONS.ASQ.ORG
Membership Chair Linda Linnus LLINNUS@SECTIONS.ASQ.ORG
Linda
Treasurer Ted Gilbert
TGILBERT@SECTIONS.ASQ.ORG
Secretary Dan Abbott
DABBOTT@SECTIONS.ASQ.ORG
Dan
Auditing Chair Judy Gottesman
JGOTTESMAN@SECTIONS.ASQ.ORG
Judy
Publicity Chair Linda Linnus LLINNUS@SECTIONS.ASQ.ORG
Linda
Certification & Recertification Chair Judy Gottesman
JGOTTESMAN@SECTIONS.ASQ.ORG
Judy
Programming Chair Ron Davis
RDAVIS@SECTIONS.ASQ.ORG
Ron
Internet Liaison Mauricio Perry MPERRY@SECTIONS.ASQ.ORG
Mauricio
Arrangements Chair Mikhail Bunich
MBUNICH@SECTIONS.ASQ.ORG
Mikhail
Nominations Chair Dan Abbott
DABBOTT@SECTIONS.ASQ.ORG
Dan
VOC Chair David Hendricks
DHENDRICKS@SECTIONS.ASQ.ORG
David
Volunteer 1 Bob Gilbert BGILBERT@SECTIONS.ASQ.ORG
Bob
Volunteer 2 TBD    

Board Meetings

TBD

Posted on March 5, 2020